TV Alice (TV Series) 31 DVD Collection 1976-85 9 SEASONS COMPLETE REMASTERED SET + BONUS


Every Memorable Episode in this Limited Edition DVD Set A Must Have for the "Alice (TV Series)" Fan!


All 202 Uncut Episodes, 9 Complete Seasons on 31 DVDS




STARRING: Linda Lavin, Vic Tayback, Beth Howland, Philip McKeon, Polly Holliday, Diane Ladd


Alice is an American sitcom television series that ran from August 31, 1976 to July 2, 1985 on CBS. The series is based on the 1974 film Alice Doesn’t Live Here Anymore. The show stars Linda Lavin in the title role, a widow who moves with her young son to start her life over again, and finds a job working at a roadside diner on the outskirts of Phoenix, Arizona. Most of the episodes revolve around events at Mel’s Diner.


  • Limited Edition
  • Complete Remastered set not the old one that is poor quality
  • Quality for all Seasons is 10/10
  • Each disc will have episode selection for easy navigation
  • The Complete 9 Seasons of "Alice (TV Series)" - All 202 Episodes in a 31-DVD Set
  • As a bonus I will also include the complete spin-off series FLO (All 29 Episodes)
  • All Discs are region free
  • Ships in Plastic DVD Sleeves NO cases or artwork is included



If you're only wanting to purchase Seasons 5-9 (15 DVDs) for $35 Please email me & I can send you a seperate invoice for that set.

Thank you




Beginning November 24-27 we are having a Black Friday/Cyber Monday sale all weekend!!! Simply type in Discount Code: BFCM17 at checkout to receive 40% off your total purchase. Its our...

Lot of new titles being added this month

Check our website often as we will be adding alot of new titles!!!

Summer Sizzle Sale!!!

For the whole month of June we will be having a summer sizzle sale. 25% off your total purchase on everything in our store. Simply use Discount code SIZZLE25 starting...