Barney & Friends Kids show 50+ Episodes (1992-2001) Rare 10 DVD Set


Barney & Friends Kids show 50 Episodes (1992-2001) Rare

  • Quality is 8-9/10
  • 10 DVDs
  • 50+ Episodes
  • Commerical Free
  • Comes in DVD Sleeves NO Cases or artwork is included

Episodes Include:

A Counting we will go
A splash party please
A Very Merry Christmas
All about opposites
Alphabet zoo
Animal ABC's
Barney & the backyard gang
Barney in outer space
Barney Mother goose collection
Barney Movin & groovin
Barney's 1-2-3-4 Seasons
Barney's Big suprise
Barney's night before Christmas
Barney's Sense sational day
Be my valentine, Love Barney
Big world adventure
Camp wannarunaround
Carnival of numbers
Colorful world live
Doctor Barney is here!
Everyone is special
Fun & Games
Gone fishing!
Grown ups for a day!
Halloween Party
Happy Birthday Barney!
Hop to it!
I can do it
Its time for counting
Land of make believe
Lets go to the zoo
Lets play school
Magical Musical Adventure
Musical castle
My family's just right for me
Numbers numbers
Oh, what a day!
On the move
Our earth, our home
Our furry feathered fishy friends
Seven days a week
Shapes & colors all around
Sing & Dance Barney
Sweet as honey
The best of Barney
The Queen of make believe
The treasure of rainbow beard
You are special


Summer Sizzle Sale!!!

For the whole month of June we will be having a summer sizzle sale. 25% off your total purchase on everything in our store. Simply use Discount code SIZZLE25 starting...

Gift Cards are now available!!!!

You may purchase gift cards to be used on anything from our store Follow this link to purchase:


Save BIG this Easter holiday....Beginning April 1st we are having the biggest sale we've ever had 30% off on everything in our store...use discount code THANKS30 at goes all...