Bill & Ted's Excellent Adventures Cartoon 3 DVD Set Complete


This set contains every episode of the Bill & Ted animated series on two region-free DVDs.
Discs ship in sleeves and include an episode list.

These discs are guaranteed defect-free; in the unlikely event you receive a defective disc, it will be replaced free of charge.


Season 1
1. One Sweet & Sour Chinese Adventure - To Go
2. The Birth of Rock 'N Roll or Too Hip for the Womb
3. A Most Excellent Roman Holiday
4. Model 'T' for Ted
5. The More Heinous They are, the Harder They Fall
6. Birds of A Feather Stick to the Roof of Your Mouth
7. A Black Night in San Dimas
8. Pocket Watch Full of Miracles
9. This Babe Ruth "BABE" is A DUDE, Dude
10. When the Going Gets Tough Bill & Ted are History
11. Never the Twain Shall Meet
12. A Job, a Job - My Kingdom for a Job
13. A Grimm Story of an Overdue Book

Season 2
1. Now Museum, Now you Don't
2. The Totally Gross Anatomy of a Gym Teacher
3. The Star Strangled Banner
4. Leave it to Bill & Ted
5. Goodbye Columbus.... and America
6. It's A Bogus day in The Neighborhood
7. Bill & Ted's Excellent Adventure in Babysitting
8. The Apple Doesn't Fall Far from the Phone Booth


Summer Sizzle Sale!!!

For the whole month of June we will be having a summer sizzle sale. 25% off your total purchase on everything in our store. Simply use Discount code SIZZLE25 starting...

Gift Cards are now available!!!!

You may purchase gift cards to be used on anything from our store Follow this link to purchase:


Save BIG this Easter holiday....Beginning April 1st we are having the biggest sale we've ever had 30% off on everything in our store...use discount code THANKS30 at goes all...