Dave the Barbarian is an American animated television series created by Doug Langdale for Disney Channel . The show centers on a barbarian named Dave and his friends and family, who go on surreal Medieval-themed adventures. The series premiered on January 23, 2004[1] and ended on January 22, 2005, with a total of one season and 21 episodes.

The series takes place in the kingdom of Udrogoth during the Middle Ages. It centers on Dave (voiced by Danny Cooksey) , a powerful yet cowardly barbarian who lives with his older sister Candy (Erica Luttrell) and younger sister Fang (Tress MacNeille). His parents, Throktar and Glimia, are the King and Queen, but are away "fighting evil" across the world (though they sometimes communicate via a magic crystal ball or cauldron), and have left Candy in charge of the kingdom as Princess Regent while Dave is supposed to defend the kingdom (since he is the biggest). Together the three siblings, along with their "wizard" uncle Oswidge, are left to run and protect the kingdom.

There is a Narrator, referred to either as "the Narrator" or "the Storyteller." He is able to talk to the characters of the show, and vice versa, which breaks the fourth wall. In fact, he was once captured by The Dark Lord Chuckles the Silly Piggy, and was forced to tell the story from his kidnapper's commands.

  • Complete 21 Episode
  • 3 DVDs
  • Quality 9/10
  • Region & Commerical free
  • Includes full menus
  • Ships in DVD Sleeves no Cases or artwork is included


Xmas Delivery Dates

Below is the deadline dates to receive packages in time for Christmas. Canada: order by December 16th  USA: order by December 11th International: order by December 1st  **These times are...

All packages being shipped smoothly

All orders are shipping out as normal. Happy Holidays.  

Lot of new titles being added this month

Check our website often as we will be adding alot of new titles!!!