David the Gnome 4 DVDs Complete Series Set 1985


The World of David the Gnome, originally titled David el Gnomo (also known as David, the Gnome), is a Spanish animated television series based on the children's book The Secret Book of Gnomes, by the Dutch author Wil Huygen and illustrator Rien Poortvliet. The program was originally created in Spain by BRB Internacional (who were also responsible for the Dogtanian and the Three Muskehounds franchise and other cartoons like Bobobobs and Around the World with Willy Fog) with animation by Canadian studio Cinar (now Cookie Jar Entertainment), titled David el Gnomo, and retains a sense of the lush illustrations of the original books. Twenty-six episodes were produced.

  • 4 DVD Set
  • English Language
  • Complete Collection
  • Quality 9/10
  • Ships in DVD Sleeves

Episodes Included:

Season 1
1. Good Medicine
2. Witch Way Out
3. David to the Rescue
4. The Baby Troll
5. Little Houses for Little People
6. The Wedding That Almost Wasn't
7. To Grandfather's House We Go
8. Ghost of Black Lake
9. Kingdom Of The Elves
10. The Magic Knife
11. Young Dr. Gnome
12. Happy Birthday to You
13. The Siberian Bear

Season 2
1. Foxy Dilemma
2. Three Wishes
3. Ivan the Terrible
4. Rabbits, Rabbits Everywhere
5. Any Milk Today
6. The Shadowless Stone
7. Friends in Trouble
8. Airlift
9. Big Bad Tom
10. Kangaroo Adventure
11. The Careless Cub
12. The Gift
13. The Mountains of Beyond


Lot of new titles being added this month

Check our website often as we will be adding alot of new titles!!!

Summer Sizzle Sale!!!

For the whole month of June we will be having a summer sizzle sale. 25% off your total purchase on everything in our store. Simply use Discount code SIZZLE25 starting...

Gift Cards are now available!!!!

You may purchase gift cards to be used on anything from our store Follow this link to purchase: